Home

Welcome to the official website for Gene Loves Jezebel featuring Jay Aston, Pete Rizzo, James Stevenson, Chris Bell and Rob Adams.

You will find the latest news and details of any shows. plus a growing archive of posts and other information.

 

Posts

North America Tour

Gene Loves Jezebel will be touring the USA in September (as Jay Aston’s Gene Loves Jezebel), together with a date in Vancouver, Canada. This will be the band’s first North American tour for over ten years and comprises 19 dates across the country. Joining Jay, Pete and James will be Joel Patterson on drums. The …

Shows

Gene Loves Jezebel

NORTH AMERICA 2018

Tuesday 4 September – Elysium – AUSTIN, Texas

Thursday 6 September – The Masquerade – ATLANTA, Georgia
Tickets

Friday 7 September – Ramkat – WINSTON SALEM, North Carolina

Saturday 8 September – Kung Fu Necktie – PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania
Tickets

Sunday 9 September – The Cutting Room – NEW YORK, New York

Monday 10 September – Fete Lounge – PROVIDENCE, Rhode Island

Wednesday 12 September – Crafthouse – PITTSBURGH, Pennsylvania
Tickets

Thursday 13 September – Bottom Lounge – CHICAGO, Illinois
Tickets

Friday 14 September – The Riot Room – KANSAS CITY, Missouri
Tickets

Saturday 15 September – The Venue – DENVER, Colorado
Tickets

Sunday 16 September – The Rye – SALT LAKE CITY, Utah
Tickets

Tuesday 18 September – Rickshaw Theatre – VANCOUVER, British Columbia
Tickets

Wednesday 19 September – El Corazon – SEATTLE, Washington
Tickets

Friday 21 September – Star Theater – PORTLAND, Oregon

Sunday 23 September – The Echo – LOS ANGELES, California

Wednesday 26 September – The Observatory – SANTA ANA, California

Friday 28 September – The Casbah – SAN DIEGO, California
Tickets

Saturday 29 September – Club Red – MESA, Arizona

Jay Aston

Saturday 3 November 2018O2 Academy – Islington, LONDON, UK
Acoustic support to Balaam and the Angel, along with Skeletal Family and The Society.
Tickets

Ugly Buggs

None at present

James Stevenson

No solo shows at present

Look out for shows with The International Swingers, Holy Holy, The Alarm, and Chelsea. See respective websites for further details.