Shows

Gene Loves Jezebel

USA 2019 – touring as Jay Aston’s Gene Loves Jezebel, with The Alarm and Modern English

Friday, 19 July – 3Ten Live  Austin, TX

Saturday, 20 July, – Gas Monkey  Dallas, TX

Sunday, 21 July – OK Tower Theater  Oklahoma City 

Thursday, 25 July – House of Blues  San Diego, CA

Friday, 26 July – Wiens Family  Cellars  Temecula, CA

Friday, 2 August – Regency Ballroom  San Francisco, CA

Saturday, 3 August – Ace of Spades  Sacramento ,CA

Monday, 5 August – Aladdin  Portland, OR 

Tuesday, 6 August – Triple Door  Seattle, WA 

Wednesday, 7 August – Bing Crosby Theater  Spokane, WA 

Friday, 9 August – Oriental Theater  Denver, CO

Saturday, 10 August – Liberty Hall  Lawrence, KS 

Monday, 12 August – Delmar Hall  St. Louis, MO

Wednesday, 14 August – Fine Line  Minneapolis, MN  

Thursday, 15 August – Turner Ballroom  Milwaukee, WI 

Friday, 16 August – House of Blues  Chicago, IL 

Saturday, 17 August – St. Andrews  Detroit, MI 

Sunday, 18 August – House of Blues  Cleveland, OH

Wednesday, 21 August – Paradise  Boston, MA

Thursday, 29 August – Asbury Lanes  Asbury Park, NJ

Jay Aston

None at present

Ugly Buggs

None at present

James Stevenson

No solo shows at present

Look out for shows with The International Swingers, Holy Holy, The Alarm, and Chelsea. See respective websites for further details.